Blood Rage is a Fun Game

I played Blood Rage once like a year ago. It was good but I forgot about it till yesterday when I played it at a meetup. It was awesome. My group was into it and I think everyone enjoyed it.

My group is fairly new to games. Some of them play videogames but overall they’re new to board games. I think Blood Rage was a good step up for them. A lot of them like 7 Wonders and Blood Rage is like that with some additional mechanics.

Anyway it’s been awesome finding a fun game that everyone likes.

Leave a Reply

